Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Summer At the Zoo

Summer At the Zoo

When:

  • Sat 17 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 18 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 19 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 20 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 22 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 23 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 24 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 26 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 27 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 28 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 29 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 30 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 31 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 1 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 2 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 3 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 5 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 6 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 7 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 8 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 9 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 10 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 11 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 12 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 13 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 14 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 15 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 16 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 17 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 18 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 19 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 20 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 21 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 22 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 23 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 24 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 25 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 26 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 27 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 28 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 29 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 30 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 31 Jan, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 1 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 2 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 3 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 4 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 5 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 6 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 7 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 9 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 10 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 11 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 12 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 13 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 14 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 16 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 17 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 18 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 19 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 20 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 21 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 22 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 23 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 24 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 25 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sun 26 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Mon 27 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 28 Feb, 9:30am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Zoo, 99 Motions Rd, Western Springs Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales Only

Summer's the perfect time to get out in nature and enjoy the great outdoors!

Join us this summer at the Zoo and discover some of the familiar and not-so-familiar ways animals beat the heat.

Plus, visit anytime from 17 December - 28 February and you'll be in to win a family holiday to sunny Sydney, thanks to Jetstar!

Normal zoo admission prices apply. Friends of the Zoo members free.

People who liked this also checked out

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!