Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Become an Animal Champion

Become an Animal Champion

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Zoo, 99 Motions Rd, Western Springs Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Become an animal champion at Auckland Zoo these July school holidays and be in to win great prizes!

On arrival, choose from among five incredible species you'd like to join us in helping - Asian elephant, kiwi, tuatara, Sumatran tiger or giraffe.

Collect the activity sheet for the animal you'd like to champion, then venture around the Zoo to take part in interactive activities and complete your animal activity sheet to gain your certificate as official animal champion.

Normal Zoo admission prices apply. Friends of the Zoo, free.

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!