Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Weber Bros Circus

Weber Bros Circus

When:

  • Thu 8 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 9 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 10 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 11 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 15 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 16 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 17 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 18 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 22 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 24 Jun, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 25 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jun, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 29 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jul, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 2 Jul, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

QBE Stadium, Stadium Dr, Albany, Albany Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Weber Bros Circus is an International Circus bringing their latest show Adrenaline to beautiful Aotearoa.

We are excited after spending 8 years overseas in South Africa, Europe, South Korea and dominating the Entertainment Scene in Australia.

Weber Bros Circus will definitely not let you down with their latest Production Adrenaline. Adrenaline showcases some of the most exhilarating and sensational Acts from all over the world.

Offering a night of escapism and positivity, the show blends stunning cirque artistry and acrobatics on the ground and in the air with hilarious slapstick comedy, mysterious illusion and extreme stunts including FMX jumps beneath the Big Top circus tent, the splitting Globe of Death (a spherical cage in which four riders encircle each other and perform precarious tricks) and one of the world’s only surviving Human Cannonball acts, fired right over the heads of the audience.

People who liked this also checked out

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!