Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Teachers Free In April

Teachers Free In April

When:

  • Sun 1 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), 805 Great North Rd, Western Springs Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

MOTAT

A big shout out to all the dedicated teachers and support workers out there!

To recognise all your hard work with our future leaders and innovators, MOTAT is offering free entry for all NZ registered teachers and support workers along with their families to visit the museum this April. Simply bring in your current Practicing Certificate or School ID to receive your free entry.

This is a perfect opportunity to explore all that MOTAT has to offer, from the many interactive exhibitions to the exciting special events. This April, MOTAT is holding its popular Super STEM Fair on 8 April, Ready, Steady, Go Holiday Experience during the school break and celebrating the launch of The Mind Lab by Unitec at MOTAT, which means there couldn’t be a better time to visit the museum.

There is always something to see and do here at MOTAT. Terms and conditions apply, so please check the MOTAT website for further details.

People who liked this also checked out

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!