Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Buy Tickets

  • Auckland
Artweek 2017: Behind the Scenes Tour

Artweek 2017: Behind the Scenes Tour

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Wed 11 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Auckland Championships

Auckland Championships

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 25 Nov Buy Tickets
Barry Butterworth Memorial

Barry Butterworth Memorial

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 3 Feb 2018 Buy Tickets
Golden Dolphin Award Ceremony

Golden Dolphin Award Ceremony

Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall, Auckland Sat 9 Dec Buy Tickets
King of the Springs

King of the Springs

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Wed 3 Jan 2018 Buy Tickets
New Zealand Midget Grand Prix & The Heritage Shield

New Zealand Midget Grand Prix & The Heritage Shield

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 17 Feb 2018 Buy Tickets
New Zealand Sprintcar Championship Title

New Zealand Sprintcar Championship Title

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 20 Jan 2018 Buy Tickets
On The Mat Merchandise

On The Mat Merchandise

The Trusts Arena, Auckland Sat 4 Nov Buy Tickets
Opening Night Fire Works Extravaganza

Opening Night Fire Works Extravaganza

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 4 Nov Buy Tickets
Perfume Playground Club With Auckland Art Gallery

Perfume Playground Club With Auckland Art Gallery

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 3 Sep Buy Tickets
Porter Hire Intl Sprintcar Series (Final Round)

Porter Hire Intl Sprintcar Series (Final Round)

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 16 Dec Buy Tickets
Porter Hire Intl Sprintcar Series (Round 1)

Porter Hire Intl Sprintcar Series (Round 1)

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 9 Dec Buy Tickets
Rolling Thunder – Final Round

Rolling Thunder – Final Round

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 10 Mar 2018 Buy Tickets
The Corsini Collection: A Window on Renaissance Florence

The Corsini Collection: A Window on Renaissance Florence

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sat 2 Sep Buy Tickets
United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series Boxing Day

United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series Boxing Day

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Tue 26 Dec Buy Tickets
United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series-World 30 Lap Derby

United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series-World 30 Lap Derby

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Sat 30 Dec Buy Tickets
United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series - World 50 Lapper

United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series - World 50 Lapper

Western Springs Stadium, Auckland Fri 5 Jan 2018 Buy Tickets

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!